n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



December 19, 2003 - 3:38 pm

No Holiday Pranks This Year. Probably.

Third picture from the bottom.

Robin is the one in the white jacket, not the one in the braces.

I don�t know why I didn�t try to get in between Robin and Rachel for that snap. I think the picture may have been taken too quickly, before I was ready. As it looks, the caption should be �Pretty Girls Nearly Assaulted By Homeless Interloper.�

So, as you can see, I haven�t shaved. I have some facial hair action happening. Robin actually prefers that I don�t, and someone saying to me �Hey, don�t bother shaving,� is pretty much all the encouragement I need to be lazy.

Because I�m headed back to Chicago tomorrow, I�ve been sick all week, because this is the way things work. My roommate�s Thanksgiving gift to himself was a cold from Omaha, which he graciously left in the apartment for me to use once he was done with it.

Since Tuesday, I�ve left more of my DNA in tissues than a 14 year old boy.

That is, if snot has DNA. Which it almost certainly does.

In less than 24 hours, I�ll be back in my beloved Chicago.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com