n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Jan 30 2001 - 11:04 am

Complacency

Here's a picture that my former employers took to put up in the lobby of their office. Before the photo could go up, they politely fired me a few days before Christmas. Right before they deleted my email account, they handed this photo back to me, suggesting that perhaps I "could give it to my mom."

The bastards.

Working in a corporate office makes me feel like I want to rebel, but there's really nothing to rebel against. Everyone is decent, casual, and foul-mouthed. And I'm getting paid to play all day long, occasionally stopping to pick up a phone.

Ah, complacency...

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com