n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Nov 27 2000 - 8:52 am

Pigeons, French Girls, Teen Boys, and Pee

You know, you have to love your SiteMeter.

Keeping track of all your visitors from near and far, bolstering your ego, and letting you know from whither thy readers cometh.

People use search engines to find anything. Apparently, they also find me. I had no idea I was such a dirty, dirty boy! Here's a short list of some of the more interesting ways people have come to Fade In:

"Pics of Pigeons" - Yes, this, to me, may be among the most disturbing of them all. Someone did a search for pigeon pics and my site turned up in the search engine, as a result of my adventures in Trafalgar Square. Does someone out there have a pigeon fetish? Were they doing a report for school? Had this person merely never seen a pigeon? The mind boggles.

"Teen Boy" - Ooh la la. Some dirty bastard was using a French searh engine to get their rocks off, NAMBLA style. Go look at my 'Teen Boy Scientist' entry to see how disappointed they were.

"French Girls Shower" - Ooh la la part deux. Again, a match from one of my London entries in which I mention both 'French girls' and 'showers' but not in the same sentence. This one I can appreciate a bit more than pigeons or teen boys. But, French girls? Do they shower in a particularly sexy way? Hmm...only one way to find out...

"Pee Site.Diaryland" - Inexplicable. What did this person have in mind? I can't even guess.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com