n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Nov 11 2000 - 10:39 pm

I've Got Ice Cream

When the cat is away, the mouse will...

well, apparently all the mouse wants to do is stay home and make himself dinner.

One of Sally's friends from out of town is in tonight. For fun, let's call her 'Lisa' and then never refer to her again.

Since I;m on my own tonight, that makes it a perfect night to catch up with old friends. Reconnect with those I've lost touch with. Reinforce those bonds that make life oh-so-special.

I'm not gonna do any of that crap.

That would take actual work! Effort! Intent!

I can't work up any desire to be social tonight. Ugh. The calling, the chatting, the planning, the traveling, the being there, the drinking, the talking, the spending, the stopping, the leaving, the coming back, the sleeping, the waking up, the hangover...the boredom.

Forget it. I can make pasta.

I am looking forward to the next twelve hours. I'll eat some ice cream, watch Conan, go to bed, maybe read, definitely sleep, wake up early and drink a whole goddamn pot of coffee while reading the newspaper and smoking some smokes.

I love life.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com