n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Oct 3 2000 - 1:23 pm

Nasal Drippings

Ugh. Hey people. Short entry. I'm sick.

Here are some of the highlights from my life lately:

The page has a new look. If you like it, tell me.

If you haven't done so already, take a gander at the diary of my real-life friend. She's what this guy Greg I used to know would call a 'jellybean.' That's any indie rockin', smart, cute, wears glasses kinda gal. She's got lots of far out, wacky adventures to share and she loves email. She's a good writer, too, so check her out, damn you!

Oh, by the way, Sally and I are going to London Wednesday. Yup.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com